East Lycoming Shopper & News - 1025 Rt 405 Hwy - PO Box 266 - Hughesville, PA 17737 — 570-584-2134 • Fax 570-584-5399



Contact Information  
Address:

East Lycoming Shopper & News
1025 Rt 405 Hwy
PO Box 266
Hughesville, PA 17737

Phone
570-584-2134
Fax: 570-584-5399
Personnel

 •Kay Wallis — Manager and Lead Sales Representative
  kwallis@elsnonline.com

 •Diane Fedder —  Sales Representative
  dfedder@sungazette.com

 •Bryce Hoffman —  Sales Representative
   bhoffman@sungazette.com

 •Bryce Jones — Sales Associate
   bjones@sungazette.com

 •Sharon Dapp — Office Staff
   shopper@elsnonline.com

 •Nancy Joe — Office Staff
   njoe@elsnonline.com

 •Gary Goertz — Distribution Leader
   ggoertz@elsnonline.com


18,500 Copies Distributed Providing Total Market Coverage to:
• Montoursville • Montoursville R.R.'s • Hughesville • Hughesville R.R.'s • Montgomery • Montgomery R.R.'s • Muncy • Muncy R.R.'s • Turbotville • Turbotville R.R.'s • Muncy Valley • Muncy Valley R.R 1 • Picture Rocks • Sonestown • Eagles Mere • Laporte • Pennsdale • Lairdsville • Unityville • Millville • Millville R.R.'s • Benton R.R. 3 • Lycoming Mall • Williamsport Business Advertisers

CONTACT | ADVERTISE | AD POLICY


Copyright © 2019 East Lycoming Shopper. All Rights Reserved.